Share Button
Coordinadores de la RELAET por Regiones
Suramérica Pilar Alejandra Peña Rincón pilar.pena.rincon@etnomatematica.org
Norteamérica, Centroamérica y el Caribe  Domingo Yojcom Rocché domingo.yojcom@etnomatematica.org
Europa y África Aldo Iván Parra aldo@etnomatematica.org
Coordinadores de la RELAET por países (periodo 2016-2018)
1.      Argentina Evelyn Rumi argentina@etnomatematica.org
2.      Angola Domingos Dias angola@etnomatematica.org
3.      Brasil Olenêva Sousa brasil@etnomatematica.org
4.      Chile Anahí Huencho chile@etnomatematica.org
5.      Colombia Carolina Tamayo-Osorio colombia@etnomatematica.org
6.      Costa Rica Ana Patricia Vásquez costarica@etnomatematica.org
7.      Ecuador Rodrigo Cerda ecuador@etnomatematica.org 
8.      España Verónica Albanese españa@etnomatematica.org
9.      Estados Unidos Molly Tun usa@etnomatematica.org
10.  Grecia Charoula Stathopoulou grecia@etnomatematica.org
11.  Guatemala Hasler Calderon guatemala@etnomatematica.org
12.  Italia Franco Favilli italia@etnomatematica.org
13.  México Miriam Micalco Méndez mexico@etnomatematica.org
14.  Nicaragua William Oswaldo Flores nicaragua@etnomatematica.org
15.  Panamá Ismael Stell panama@etnomatematica.org
16.  Perú María del Carmen Bonilla peru@etnomatematica.org
17.  Portugal Darlinda Moreira portugal@etnomatematica.org
18.  Venezuela Oswaldo Martínez venezuela@etnomatematica.org
Director- Fundador
Colombia Hilbert Blanco-Álvarez director@etnomatematica.org